Windham Athletics

Windham High School, Windham, NH

.

Windham Athletics

Windham High School, Windham, NH

Windham Athletics

Windham High School, Windham, NH

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

1 year ago @ 1:03PM

2021 Windham JAGUARS Fall Athletics Registration

2021 Windham High School Fall Sports Registration will take place starting Wednesday, June 23, 2021 and remain open until Wedneday, August 11, 2021.  Please visit https://www.familyid.com/organizations/windham-high-school to complete the process.  A current physical (within the past 13 months) MUST be on file for students to participate.

The NHIAA Official Start Dates for Fall athletics are as follows:

Friday, August 13th - Football.  Coach Mr. Jack Byrne (jbyrne@windhamsd.org)

Monday, August 16th - Soccer, XC, Golf, Field Hockey, Spirit, Girls Volleyball

Boys Soccer Coach:  Mr. Mike Hachey (mhachey@windhamsd.org)

Girls Soccer Coach:  Mr. Matt Bryant (mbryant@windhamsd.org

Cross Country Coach:  Ms. Kelly Fox (foxrunner616@gmail.com)

Field Hockey Coach:  Ms. Katie Blair (kbourque21@yahoo.com)

Bass Fishing Coach:  Mr. Rich Armstrong (rgarmstrong22@gmail.com)

Spirit Coach:  Ms. Karissa Edelstein (kedelstein@windhamsd.org)

Girls Volleyball Coach:  Ms. Jill Bartlett (jbartlett@windhamsd.org)

Golf Coach:  Mr. Scott Conley (scottiecons@yahoo.com)

 

UPDATED JUNE 24, 2021

 

View all Announcements & Events

https://windhamathletics.bigteams.com