Skip Navigation

Windham Athletics

Windham High School, Windham, NH

Menu

Windham Athletics

Windham High School, Windham, NH

Windham Athletics

Windham High School, Windham, NH

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

Posted 1 year ago @ 2:42PM

2022 Windham Fall Athletics Registration Information

2022 Windham High School Fall Sports Registration will take place starting Wednesday, June 23, 2022 and remain open until Wednesday, August 17, 2021.  Please visit https://www.familyid.com/organizations/windham-high-school to complete the process.  A current physical (within the past 13 months) MUST be on file for students to participate.

The NHIAA Official Start Dates for Fall athletics are as follows:

Thursday August 11th Bass fishing Meeting behind the high school at 6 pm parent meeting at 7pm  

Friday, August 12th  4 pm- Football.  

Monday, August 15th - Girls Soccer 7 am,  Boys Soccer 7 am (turf). XC 8 am, Field Hockey 8 am, Girls Volleyball 330 pm

Tuesday August 16th. Golf 2:30 pm Windham Country Club.  Cheerleading/Spirit 11:45 am

Head Coach Contact Information

Football Coach Mr. Jack Byrne (jbyrne@windhamsd.or

Boys Soccer Coach:  Mr. Mike Hachey (mhachey@windhamsd.org)

Girls Soccer Coach:  Mr. Mike Lanza (mlanza@windhamsd.org) 

Cross Country Coach:  Ms. Kelly Fox (kfox@windhamsd.org)

Field Hockey Coach:  Ms. Sophia Poulin (spoulin@windhamsd.org)

Bass Fishing Coach: Tm Skwiot (tskwiot@windhamsd.org)

Spirit Coach:  Ms. Karissa Edelstein (kedelstein@windhamsd.org)

Girls Volleyball Coach:  Ms. Kelsey Higgins (khiggins@windhamsd.org)

Golf Coach:  Mr. Chris Corey (ccorey@windhamsd.org)

 

UPDATED August 3, 2022

View all Announcements & Events

https://windhamathletics.bigteams.com